Local Reviews
for Indianapolis, IN

Window Man Inc Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 124 customer reviews

Map of Indianapolis, IN 46208

Window man knows windows!




Review of Window Man Inc

Everybody I have spoke with on the phone or in person are quality people. They know customer service! My basement windows installed today look fabulous! I know I will save on energy bills. The price I paid for the windows & expert installation was very fair. Adam pays close attention to detail!!! Adam did a great job installing the windows and cleaning up. He is a person that you can trust, is a very friendly person and I now have a new friend. We both like the outdoors & love to camp. Thank you window man for making my experience a great one.

IndianapolisIN46208 39.86-86.16

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you Dan for the great review and kind words. We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future on any other home improvement projects. It was a pleasure working with you.


Map of Indianapolis, IN 46221

Back Door




Review of Window Man Inc

Great job and fast only took three hour

IndianapolisIN46221 39.68-86.27

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you Gil for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.


Map of Indianapolis, IN 46203

Great Service




Review of Window Man Inc

Great Service

IndianapolisIN46203 39.74-86.1325

Map of Indianapolis, IN 46226

Windows, Service,Price, all outstanding!




Review of Window Man Inc

Every aspect of my time with Window Man was excellent. They did not try to "over sell" me which I really appreciate. Their pricing was very competitive and the best. My windows csme in a month early and were installed quickly and professionally. I can't say enough good things about them.

IndianapolisIN46226 39.8325-86.0875

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you Carolyn for the great review and kind words, we really appreciate it. I will share with Team Window Man. Let us know if we can be of service in the future on any other home improvement projects like entry doors, gutters, roof or siding. Thank you for your business.


Map of Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great response




Review of Window Man Inc

Very helpful

IndianapolisIN46219 39.78-86.0175

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you Tim for the great review, we really appreciate it. Let us know if we can be of service in the future on any other home improvement projects.


Map of Indianapolis, IN 46227

Very professional and efficient!




Review of Window Man Inc

The installers were very professional and punctual with the window install. They were able to complete the entire house in a day. The windows are great quality and all of the neighbors agree that they look wonderful.

IndianapolisIN46227 39.66-86.155

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you love your new windows.


Map of Indianapolis, IN 46237

Window




Review of Window Man Inc

Satisfied customers!

IndianapolisIN46237 39.6825-86.0675

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it. Let us know if we can be of service in the future on any other home improvement projects.


Map of Indianapolis, IN 46237

Great service




Review of Window Man Inc

Adam came out and installed he did a great job and was very helpful. And kind. He explained everything along the way and answered all questions we had throughout the installation without being burdened. We are sooo glad they sent Adam! We love window man as a whole! Their integrity, their honesty, and how they always stand firm on their word. I have done business with them 13 years now and will always!

IndianapolisIN46237 39.655-86.05

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you Mary for the great review and kind words. I will share this with Adam. Thank you for all your past business and future business. It's a pleasure to work with you.


Map of Indianapolis, IN 46219

the installer was amazing! the window look great! the neighbors are jealous!!




Review of Window Man Inc

great job, great price, great people!!

IndianapolisIN46219 39.7625-86.08

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you Mary for the 5 star review. I will share this with Team Window Man. Thank you for your business.


Map of Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great service & fair price




Review of Window Man Inc

Thank you window man! Windows look great! And service was great!

IndianapolisIN46219 39.785-86.0775

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you Julie for the wonderful review. Let us know if we can be of help in the future.


Accurate work done on time




Review of Window Man Inc

All work was completed on time at the price agreed to. This is the 2nd time we've used Window Man, will use them again if we have a future need.

IndianapolisIN46256 39.9175-85.9825

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future on any other home improvement products. We offer entry door, gutters, siding and roofs.


Awesome!




Review of Window Man Inc

I love my new windows and the whole experience! From the no pressure sales guy who came to my house, to the measurement guy and installation team I could not be happier. I have told all my friends and family about what a deal I got and how great the whole experience was. Not surprising when I shared with some friends they said they had used Window Man too and had a wonderful experience too!

IndianapolisIN46239 39.7225-86.0175

Great purchase!




Review of Window Man Inc

This was a very easy process at a great price.

IndianapolisIN46268 39.92-86.205

Quick professional installation




Review of Window Man Inc

Installed two weeks earlier than expected. We love our new windows!

IndianapolisIN46234 39.81-86.3225

Solid Experience and great price.




Review of Window Man Inc

I had a great experience from quote to installation. My questions were answered and responded in a timely manner.

IndianapolisIN46234 39.8-86.3375

Response from Window Man Inc:

Thank you Aaron for the great review, we really appreciate it. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future on any other home improvement projects.


The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 5 White double sliding windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near N Illinois St, Indianapolis, IN 46208
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a Therma Tru Patio door with internal blinds.

Near Furnas Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46221
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 2 double hung windows, 2-3 lite sliding windows and 1 double sliding window. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near E Legrande Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46203
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 6 White double sliding windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Mistletoe Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46237
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 10 White double hung windows with full flex screens. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in Architectural Bronze no-mar coated aluminum.

Near E Southport Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46259
Indianapolis, IN - Window Man furnished and installed 10 White double hung windows with full flex screens. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in Architectural Bronze no-mar coated aluminum.
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a 6 Ft. premium sliding patio door with a 3 point locking system, energy guard, foot lock and a screen. We wrapped the exterior of the door in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near N Fenton Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a 9FT sliding patio door with a 3 point locking system, footlock and screen. We wrapped the exterior of the door in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Foxchase Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46256
Indianapolis, IN - Window Man furnished and installed a 9FT sliding patio door with a 3 point locking system, footlock and screen. We wrapped the exterior of the door in White no-mar coated aluminum.
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 11 White double hung windows with full screens. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near W Edwards Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46221
Indianapolis, IN - Window Man furnished and installed 11 White double hung windows with full screens. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 7 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Dequincy St, Indianapolis, IN 46226
Indianapolis, IN - Window Man furnished and installed 7 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 5 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Winding Creek Cir, Indianapolis, IN 46236
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a White double hung window with grids and tempered glass. We wrapped the exterior of the window in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Quail Run Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46237
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a double hung window. We wrapped the exterior of the window in White no-mar coated aluminum. We wrapped the exterior of 4 pre-existing windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Broadway St, Indianapolis, IN 46202
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a premium sliding patio door with a 3 point locking system, footlock and screen. We wrapped the exterior of the door in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Cape Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46256
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 8 White double sliding windows, 2 casement windows and 2 picture windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near S Delaware St, Indianapolis, IN 46227
Indianapolis, IN - Window Man furnished and installed 8 White double sliding windows, 2 casement windows and 2 picture windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a premium sliding patio door with a 3 point locking system, foot lock and screen. We wrapped the exterior of the patio door in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Shadwell Ct, Indianapolis, IN 46237
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 6 Glass Block windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near S Butler Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 4 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near S Spencer Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 3 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Coppel Ct, Indianapolis, IN 46259
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 2 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Muirfield Way, Indianapolis, IN 46237
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a White picture window with tempered glass. We wrapped the exterior of the window in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Schmitt Ct, Indianapolis, IN 46239
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a White 6 Ft. premium sliding patio door with 3 point locking system, foot lock and screen. We wrapped the exterior of the door in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Eagle Valley Pass, Indianapolis, IN 46214
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed a 6Ft Premium sliding patio door with a 3 point locking system and interior colonial Cherry woodgrain and Beige exterior.

Near Fall Creek Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46256
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 5 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near W 26th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Indianapolis, IN - Window Man furnished and installed 5 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 2 White double hung windows. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Cinnebar Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46268
The Window Man Team .

The Window Man Team .

Window Man furnished and installed 9 double hung windows, 1 picture window and a 3 lite sliding window. We wrapped the exterior of the windows in White no-mar coated aluminum.

Near Allendale Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46224
Top
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this